Contacts

Contacts

Festival Infoline

For general information about the festival and the program please contact:

Associazione JazzAscona
Contrada San Pietro 9
6612 Ascona, Svizzera

Tel. +41 (0) 91 243 26 77
info@jazzascona.ch 

 

Presidency


Guido Casparis
info@jazzascona.ch 

 

Operations


Paolo Nappa
paolo@jazzascona.ch 

 

Music selection


Matt Zschokke, Adonis Rose, Adrian Ross, Nolan Quinn
music@jazzascona.ch 

 

Note for musicians

Contact the artistic direction if you are interested in performing at the festival. Please send a request with a press kit containing a biography, photo, CD or EPK.

Please take note: due to the high number of requests, the artistic direction cannot answer every single application. Only bands and artists taken into consideration will be contacted. Thank you for your understanding.

 

HR


Jill Hurter
jill@jazzascona.ch 

 

Marketing & Sponsoring


Lara Moslemani
lara@jazzascona.ch 

 

Hospitality


Cristina Radaelli
hospitality@jazzascona.ch 

 

Logistics


Jill Hurter
logistics@jazzascona.ch 

Press Office


Luca Martinelli
Tel. +41 (0) 91 759 76 72
Mobile +41 (0) 78 673 45 05
press@jazzascona.ch 

 

Events &
Jazz Friends


Gianmaria Demarmels
vip@jazzascona.ch